Show deleted comments
This dynamic configuration parameter controls the display of deleted comments.
- When set to
On, deleting a comment in the embedded Comentario will only mark it as deleted, but it will still be visible.
- If set to
Off, deleted comments will be hidden in the comment tree immediately, as well as all its child comments.
This setting doesn’t affect comment display in the Administration UI (it has a separate switch for hiding deleted comments).